Tag

CARB Archives - Clean Off-Road Equipment Voucher Incentive Project

Medium- and Heavy-Duty Zero-Emission Vehicle Fueling Infrastructure Forum

By

As zero-emission vehicle (ZEV) deployments increase, so does the demand for ZEV fueling infrastructure. Recognizing that demand, the Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development (GO-Biz), the California Air Resources Board (CARB), the California Energy Commission (CEC), and the California Public Utilities Commission (CPUC) are collectively bringing together public and private partners to provide an overview of the efforts underway in the State to meet this demand and you are invited! Tune in to the Medium- and Heavy-Duty ZEV Fueling Infrastructure Forum, a virtual public webinar on Wednesday, June 2nd. The full meeting agenda can be found on the event website.

Event Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Morning Session: 9:45 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. – 3 p.m. ET
Afternoon Session: 1 p.m. – 2:20 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. – 5:20 p.m. ET
Evening Community Session: 5:30 p.m. – 6:35 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. – 9:35 p.m. ET

Register Today: https://bit.ly/3u51Wt0

2021 California Climate Investments Annual Report Released!

By News

California Climate Investments (CCI) releases 2021 Annual Report! Another record year for CCI – $3.1 billion invested in more than 51,000 projects across California with 1 billion prioritizing underserved and low-income communities. These investments aim to improve public health, fire prevention, affordable housing, and energy efficiency, as well as significant reductions in emissions of greenhouse gases. Read more about how CCI is putting cap and trade dollars to work to improve quality of life for all Californians.

Click here for the full report: https://bit.ly/3xNhjt5

Arabic Alt Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Alt Chinese (Simplified) English Alt English German Alt German Italian Alt Italian Korean Alt Korean Spanish Alt Spanish