Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medium- and Heavy-Duty Zero-Emission Vehicle Fueling Infrastructure Forum

June 2

As zero-emission vehicle (ZEV) deployments increase, so does the demand for ZEV fueling infrastructure. Recognizing that demand, the Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development (GO-Biz), the California Air Resources Board (CARB), the California Energy Commission (CEC), and the California Public Utilities Commission (CPUC) are collectively bringing together public and private partners to provide an overview of the efforts underway in the State to meet this demand and you are invited! Tune in to the Medium- and Heavy-Duty ZEV Fueling Infrastructure Forum, a virtual public webinar on Wednesday, June 2nd. The full meeting agenda can be found on the event website.

Event Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Morning Session: 9:45 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. – 3 p.m. ET
Afternoon Session: 1 p.m. – 2:20 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. – 5:20 p.m. ET
Evening Community Session: 5:30 p.m. – 6:35 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. – 9:35 p.m. ET

Register Today: https://bit.ly/3u51Wt0

Arabic Alt Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Alt Chinese (Simplified) English Alt English German Alt German Italian Alt Italian Korean Alt Korean Spanish Alt Spanish